Sooo….. On Friday, in the early evening, I saw my rabbits fighting! Naturally, I raced towards them, for they live outside in a pen, and attempted, father in tow, to separate them, calm them down and work out a plan. I finally settled on trying to get one of them into the carry-cages. Out of the two of them, Chocolate was more willing to get into the cage that evening, so I scooped him in and carried the container inside. when inside, we all had dinner, then sat down to work out what to do with him. (Chocolate & Cinnamon are brothers, by the way). In the end, we decided to news-paper the laundry floor, install a water bowl, break out the litter tray and give him a few treats. The next morning, I put choc back outside and all went smoothly, though I did watch them from the comfort of the couch, just in case.